reviews

under new management as of July 1

GOOD
86 reviews on
Andrew Simmons
Andrew Simmons
2023-12-04
Highly recommend. Great room and the staff were exceptional.
Tina Marsden
Tina Marsden
2023-11-17
We totally loved our stay here! Clean, basic rooms, comfy bed - ours had a lovely peek view of the ocean.
Matthew L
Matthew L
2023-10-20
Business trip, needed comfortable no frills accommodation. Had noted unfortunate history from previous ownership in reviews, but positive comment since transition so I tried it out and was more than satisfied. Appreciate the challenge on hand for the new owners to move forward to be successful, and feel that for all simply requiring quiet, seamless (the contactless interaction worked perfectly, even for someone who enjoys people interaction) and value for money; this gives an easy solution.
kerry wong
kerry wong
2023-09-12
Great comfortable beds. We enjoyed our stay.
Jan Dunkley
Jan Dunkley
2023-09-10
Spotless, convenient and comfortable accommodation close to all amenities. Great for the weary traveller or families looking for an affordable holiday.
Hari Trevize
Hari Trevize
2023-07-16
Nice place, nice people. Simple rooms but more than adequate. No contact check in helps since i had a very very late night arrival.
Carolyn Meyers
Carolyn Meyers
2023-05-10
Great motel, comfortable beds, spacious bathroom and hot shower. Kitchenette in room with separate table and chairs. 2 sitting chairs too. Free on-site parking.
EXCELLENT
7.2
508 reviews on
Roberto
Roberto
2023-12-22
8.0
Very good
Wayne
Wayne
2023-12-22
8.0
Very good
Zhou
Zhou
2023-12-12
9.0
Superb
Catherine
Catherine
2023-12-07
10
relaxing pleasant stay felt like I was home ☺ lovely and clean , very spacious , comfortable bed . ☹ all great
Alison
Alison
2023-12-06
7.0
Good
Peter
Peter
2023-12-01
8.0
Good value for money, room was without fault and very comfortable. ☹ No staff interaction, but got emailed all I fo required to enter the room. No issues but cannot comment on staff as we had no face to face or voice interactions.
Wendy
Wendy
2023-11-27
8.0
Very good
David
David
2023-11-26
8.0
Convenient location ☺ Easy to access off the main road through Narooma; contactless check-in. A pleasant walk to the golf course and by the seaside. Easy walk to restaurants. Appreciated the restaurant suggestions left by owners.